My cup collection!

Posted on Updated on

If you have a little in your system, you probably recognize this situation: you’re out shopping or just walking by some stores, they spot something cute and they need it, right now. I was casually checking out some stores while I waited for my boyfriend’s lecture to finish, and I/we saw this adorable cup with a panda on it and Wynn got all excited and she just had to have it. So I bought it for her, even though I’d sworn to not spend too much money this money since I’d already spent a lot last month.. Seems I hadn’t taken how hard it is to say no to her into consideration.

Anyway, after buy that cup, I just felt like showing you all what my “cup collection” look like. Yep.

This first one was a gift from a friend of mine, she knows me all too well..

DSC_0801

 

Here is the panda cup that Wynn had to have. Look at him, with his knitted sweater and bowtie.

 

 

DSC_0802

 

My owl cup

DSC_0805

Front and back of my Asia-inspired cup, complete with a tea filter and lid!

 

DSC_0806

DSC_0807

 

Another owl cup, this one is for on the go.

DSC_0809

And another gift. Pretty, isn’t it?

 

DSC_0810

 

That was my cup collection, I hope you enjoyed.

Leave a Reply

