My books have arrived!

Posted on Updated on

Picked up the books I’d ordered a few days ago. See, for quite some time I’ve felt like it’s really time to start working with my alters instead of against them, and I thought that maybe reading some books on DID and working our way through self-help books would help. I’ve already started with Got Parts? and I’m enjoying it so far. Really looking forward to finishing it and starting with other ones!

 

DSC_0800

 

DSC_0799

One thought on “My books have arrived!

    Trauma And Dissociation project said:
    March 27, 2014 at 4:06 pm

    Reblogged this on Trauma and Dissociation.

Leave a Reply

