New mini-series about Aspergers coming up

Posted on

This weekend I felt the urge to talk about how my aspergers has affected my ability to cope with the trauma I’ve been through. What I realized is that for you guys to really understand, I’d need to explain the condition in detail and I can’t do so in just one post.. So I’ve decided to start a little mini-series explaining Aspergers syndrome kind of in-depth!

If you guys have any questions about Aspergers or high functioning autism and what it’s like to live with it OR, if you want to share your experiences, please leave a comment below or send an “ask” on my  tumblr !

Leave a Reply

