defragdoll: Kind of been having a difficult week. Been letting some of our alters out, and its…

Posted on Updated on

defragdoll:

Kind of been having a difficult week. Been letting some of our alters out, and its scary sometimes because I feel like, I’m just the sum of their parts, and sometimes I’m not sure if I actually even exist separate from them. Most of our likes and dislikes and beliefs can be traced to a particular alter. Which makes me wonder who I am, if I am anybody.

Afraid if I let them out I’m gonna disappear one day.

I hear you

via Tumblr http://mewethem.tumblr.com/post/60074943896

Leave a Reply

